## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

- Mario Caron, Independent Chair
- Paola Farnesi, Independent Director
- Chantal Sorel, Independent Director
- Claude Dufresne, Independent Director
- Luc Lessard, Non-Independent Director, President and CEO
- Alexander Dann, Non-Independent Director (Osisko Development Corp.)

### Audit Committee

- Paola Farnesi, Independant Chair
- Mario Caron, Independent Director
- Bryan A. Coates, Non-Independent Director

# Compensation Committee

- Mario Caron, Independant Chair
- Paola Farnesi, Independent Director
- Chantal Sorel, Independent Director

## Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee

- Mario Caron, Independent Chair
- Paola Farnesi, Independent Director
- Chantal Sorel, Independent Director

# **Environment and Technical Committee**

- Chantal Sorel, Independant Chair
- Mario Caron, Independent Director
- Luc Lessard, Non-Independent Director



## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

- Bryan A. Coates<sup>(1)</sup>, Non-Independent Chair
- Mario Caron<sup>(2)</sup>, Independant Lead Director
- Paola Farnesi, Independent Director
- Chantal Sorel, Independent Director
- Luc Lessard, Non-Independent Director, President and CEO
- Alexander Dann, Non-Independent Director (Osisko Development Corp.)

### Audit Committee

- Paola Farnesi, Independant Chair
- Mario Caron, Independent Director
- Bryan A. Coates<sup>(3)</sup>, Non-Independent Director

# Compensation Committee

- Mario Caron, Independant Chair
- Paola Farnesi, Independent Director
- Chantal Sorel, Independent Director

## Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee

- Mario Caron, Independent Chair
- Paola Farnesi, Independent Director
- Chantal Sorel, Independent Director

# **Environment and Technical Committee**

- Chantal Sorel, Independant Chair
- Mario Caron, Independent Director
- Luc Lessard, Non-Independent Director

#### NOTES:

- (1) Mr. Coates resigned as Chairman of the Board and Director on December 16, 2021
- (2) The Board of Directors of Falco has elected Mr. Caron as Chairman of the Board on December 16, 2021
- (3) Mr. Bryan A. Coates was appointed by the Audit Committee on May 18, 2021 following the departure of Ms. Angelina Mehta on March 5, 2021