

Board Chart

	Independent	Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Technical Health and Safety Committee
Drew Anwyll	Х	Х		X Chair	Х
Andrew Baumen	Х	Х			X Chair
Nils Engelstad – Alamos Gold representative		Х	Х		
Rachel Goldman	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Paul Martin	Х	X Chair	X Chair	Х	
Quentin Yarie – President and CEO		X			